Peewee 9-A-Side - 2021 FSMFA PEEWEE



Staff

Name Position Contact
Blaine Campbell Coach blainda@telus.net
Chris Malo Head Coach malocb@telus.net
Gregory Brown Coach gbrown5@shaw.ca
Josh Atkinson Coach i1978josh@hotmail.com
Ken Fisher Coach kenallanfisher@gmail.com
Mike Robins Coach mikecrobins@gmail.com
FSMFA Registrar Admin registrar.fsmfa@gmail.com
780-221-4439
Zac Danyluk Coach Zwdanyluk@gmail.com
Nancy Oneschuk PeeWee Team Manager oneschukn@yahoo.com Peeweefalcons2021@gmail.com
7809160995
Carlin Adams Assistant Team Manager Carlin.a@telus.net
Janelle Dziekciarz Trainer jdziekciarz@gmail.com
Marisa Walker Trainer Marisa.elliott78@hotmail.com
Kristyn Leblanc-MacDonell Trainer kristynleb@gmail.com
Brent Barker Coach brent.barker@gfs.com
Connor Blackburn Coach connorblackburn27@outlook.com
David Yaremchuk Coach davidya@lanyar.ca
Douglas Levitt Coach Douglaslevitt@shaw.ca
Jeff Allan Coach jjallan@shaw.ca
John Lochtie Coach fsmfa.president@gmail.com
Madison Dunn Coach madison.dunn@gov.ab.ca
Michael Dobbs Coach mike_dobbs@live.ca
Michael McMaster Coach Mmcmaster051@gmail.com
Riley Wait Coach rywait@icloud.com
Zachary Brooks Coach brooks.athletic.developmemt@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


SAMFA Riders @ Fort Saskatchewan Falcons

Sun, Sep. 26, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Taurus Field


Sherwood Park Rams @ Fort Saskatchewan Falcons

Sat, Oct. 09, 2021 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Taurus Field


Fort Saskatchewan Falcons @ Sherwood Park Rams

Sat, Oct. 16, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Emerald Hills Turf Field


Upcoming Practices


Taurus Field

Wed, Sep. 22, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Taurus Field

Mon, Sep. 27, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Taurus Field

Tue, Sep. 28, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information